July 1, 2013-June 30, 2014

The Fee Society recognizes those who have given $1 million or more to Berea College during their lifetime.

1525 Foundation

Algernon Sydney Sullivan Fdn.

George and Frances Ball Fdn.

Mrs. Edith Bingham

Corella and Bertram F. Bonner Foundation

Mrs. James C. Bowling

Compton Foundation Inc.

Jessie Ball duPont Fund

Horatio B. Ebert Char. Fdn.

Frances Rosi Fife

Gaynell S. Fowler

Heather Sturt and Paul G. Haaga, Jr.

Hallett Charitable Trust

Humana Fdn. Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. David A. Jones

Kendall Foundation

Lilly Endowment Inc.

Andrew W. Mellon Foundation

Kay Moore

William T. Moore, Jr., ‘45

Anne Ray Charitable Trust

E. O. Robinson Mountain Fund

Seabury Foundation

Starr Foundation

Gordie Ann McConkey

White, ‘66

R. Elton White, ‘65



Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
We'd love to hear your thoughtsx