Alumni Executive Council 2017-18

StaffLeave a Comment

Council Members
Jennifer Hale Stafford ’92
President, KY

Patricia Campbell Estepp ’77
Past-President, VA

Deborah Byrd Thomas ’80
President-Elect, AL

Lyle D. Roelofs
President of Berea College, KY

Jackie Collier ’80
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations, KY

Bernadine Douglas
Vice President for Alumni and College Relations, KY

Frank Polion ‘90
Member of Executive Committee, KY

V. Eldon Ball ’70, DC
Betty Jean Hall ’68, VA
Adam Hardin ’97, OH
Amy Burkhardt Harmon ’99, CA
Destiny Harper-Lane ’06, TX
Don Hodges ’00, OH
Katherine Silver Kelly ’91, OH
Tedd Masiongale ’88, MS
Sherry McCulley-Hall ’81, NC
Robert Phillips ’90, TX
Frank Polion ’90, KY
Elizabeth Mullins
Robinette ’80, IN
Evan Robinson ’08, NC
Ashley Long Seals ’08, VA
Tamika Weaver ’97, GA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *